You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes bad experiences also teach us different things in life

in #life6 years ago

That's what growing up is about! I want to share one of my lessons!
My bad experience was in an Adidas shoe Store.
Back then I was looking for a summer job, and I found it there.
One thing that I felt fishy about the store was that the sign "Looking for staff", was always hung at the store window.
So I worked there for 3 months, I was hired under the tittle of "Seller" but that was one of the many jobs they asked me to do.
I painted, cleaned the floors and what not.
In the end they didn't even pay me my full payout.
So you maybe wondering, what was your lesson?
If a company is always looking and rotating staff, RUN FROM THAT PLACE ASAP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39