Thank You Aceh Steemit Crew

in #life7 years ago

I would like to say many thanks to Aceh Steemit Crew : @vannour @safar01 @keuudeip @aiqabrago @anasz @ejhaasteem @teukumukhlis @abudar @curiesea @steemvest17 @k-syusteem and other Aceh steemit crew for the support and prayers you have given me.
I would like to also thank you for the flowerboard you gave me on my wedding day.
NZR_6356.JPG
I hope this Aceh community will become a solid community, provide good value for its members and give good impact to steemit platform.

me and my wifeBEN_5045.JPG

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So envious of you guys having a steemit group!

By the way very grand wedding picture! Really fits the description of "Raja Sehari" (Monarch for a day).

May I ask what traditional wear are you and your spouse wearing?

thank you , This is aceh traditional wear :D

To be honest the first thing I thought about when I look at your traditional wear was the resemblance to the royal attire of the Sultan in Malaysia.


Picture: Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin, 13th Yang-di-pertuan-Agong Malaysia.

look similar but actually that much different from a different hat and sword

download.jpg

Ah... Your swords are different. The hilt looks like it's entirely ceremonial in nature. And the hat is different although it reminds of yet another race within Borneo, Kalimantan region.

There's so much similarity between the Indonesian and Malaysian culture if observed from an outsiders point of view.

thanks :D , This is the tradition of aceh people when doing a wedding party

Saleum Meuturi Para Steemian Aceh. @levycore
Nice to meet you on this network.
I am newcomer, Newbie alias baroe mulai ngepost
Follow Back
@taufar

Let's we promote Aceh to all over the world.

Halo everyone... Please follow my steemit id.. I an a new member of steemit and quite confused, they say it's quite the same with instagram but I find it puzzling yo understand, thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67