STOP IMPROVISING! : 5 Tips to Organize Your Time

in #life6 years ago


In the past I felt that the time I had was not enough to complete my personal projects, in fact the time was enough but I used it in a disorganized way, which did not allow me to use it efficiently. These tips have helped me a lot and I have been able to see the results.

  • Use an agenda and plan your work activities, your free time, etc. Do not forget to leave a space for the improvised.
  • Determine a deadline to fulfill your projects.
  • Set yourself concrete goals to know which road to take, without goals you lose your way and you wear out. Do not forget that the objectives must be measurable and achievable.
  • Analyze how you spend your time, record everything you do and the hours you spend. In this way you will find the best tools to optimize your days.
  • Learning to say no, helps you to strive for the important things in your life and not to wear yourself out by looking good with people outside your projects. There is no need to stress out of fulfilling extra commitments.

Improvising can give your life a certain air of adventure, but when it comes to accomplish objectives it is not very favorable. If you have ever experienced the feeling that time is not enough, it is important that you consider modifying your daily habits to change your life.



@leviatan7

image

Sort:  

I try to set my duties by such useful tips, but sometimes days elude me so quickly that I am not able to do anything (:

It has happened to me, that is why it is necessary to have discipline with our goals.

You reminds me on my goals huehue
Thank you

Beautiful write-up nice image , I look forward to work with it thanks

I am glad you found it useful, thanks for your time.

It was very good and practical. I always have time to do my work. Frankly, I'll waste my time. I've always spent more time working for others. I do not have the power to say no, and that is very bad. Thank you for your beautiful and educated writing

Thanks for your time and feedback, I wish you success in your objectives and goals.

You got a 2.37% upvote from @upme thanks to @leviatan6! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51