You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicky Havey Update - Music, Travel and Platform Project #52 - The Penultimate Drum & Bass Show From Me...?

in #life5 years ago

Seriously awesome tunes! When I was younger I would sit in my dads car and 9/10 he would have drum and bass playing and I would put my fingers in my ears, but now, I sit with him in the car and find myself bopping to it and I don't mind it so much, and I have to say, I am really enjoying what I'm hearing here! Funny how things work out! Lol. And wow! Enjoy your travels, look forward to those posts, always wanted to go to Australia! Great photo too :) Best of luck!

Sort:  

Haha thanks a lot @letsgetquirky! Your dad sounds like a right legend, he has trained you well 😂 glad you are enjoying the sounds here, lots of beats to look forward to this weekend for the show so if you're around Saturday night 9pm UK time 😁

Should be an interesting trip next year for sure, can't wait to go now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70