Live life your way

in #life7 years ago

sunset.jpg

If there is one thing I learned about life so far is that I HATE working for someone else. I don't believe nor have I ever believed in being a slave for some huge corporation making them tons of cash and making just a few cents for every dollar I bring in. Now don't get me wrong I do have very strong work ethics (been working since I was 12) but I much rather work for myself and find something I am passionate about. Thanks to blockchain technology and crypto currencies I have found my niche. I am a strong believer in looking for the next big thing and ever since I found Ethereum I knew it was going to be the next big thing.

btc_eth.jpg

Anyways to make my story I became successful in trading cryptocurriences and I've been mentoring people that are new to the crypto world. Find something that can make you happy on a day to day basis. Find a way to make your money work for you and stop working to make money. Once you find a way to make your assets work in your favor you will be able to live a life on your own terms.

Make sure to always hustle for what you believe in, make sure to always READ, make sure to work on bettering yourself daily, and most importantly make sure to appreciate life.

Remember that life demands before it rewards and if you hustle while life demands trust me you'll be in good hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67