You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German Angst - Fear and Loathing in Berlin

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Yes, all of our acronym agencies are really scary. Having traveled internationally, it is always a bit of a shock when I come home and experience the airport shakedown. All the more reason to "arm up", I suppose. At the gun store, we are expecting this fall with the lead-up to the presidential election to be the biggest sales period we've ever had. Our leftist politicians are the best unintentional gun salesmen in the world, and it's because of them and all of the jackbooted acronym agency thugs that people decide to go ahead and buy guns now, rather than putting it off until the ones they want are illegal. I fully expect gun ownership to exceed 50% of the population within the next year.

P.S. I was at the first Anarchapulco. Sorry I missed meeting you, if you were there.

Sort:  

I missed the first but never gonna miss one again! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47