You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're studying wrong - fix that and thank yourself later

in #life4 months ago (edited)

Interesting information, thank you for providing it. I agree that studying habits are very important and they affect your grades and educational achievements.
I still haven't found my perfect routine, but it's getting better. I try to do my tasks every day, and not to postpone everything till the last moment. And when I have writing tasks I start to work on them as soon as possible because they usually take me the longest. Last week I used the help of https://edubirdie.com/research-proposal-writing-service because it was so hard for me to finish that paper, and I was afraid to miss the deadline. So I used professional help and it was the best decision for me. Now I know that I need to improve my writing skills a little, so I have to find time to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75