👸 Adventure begins 🏝hello Cyprus

in #life7 years ago (edited)

6A16F7DE-6654-484E-8456-217633A5AC54.jpeg

I was introduced to Cyprus last summer when I holidayed with my friends @pandamama and @edenmichelle, I was blown away by the beautiful beaches and exquisite sunsets. This pic was taken from the balcony of the apartment where we first stayed in Larnaca.

Having been brought up in beautiful Cape Town, I was exposed to the best wine farms and stunning beaches, although due to the dangerous seas of the Indian and Atlantic, I have never had the desire to swim in the sea, until now.

55165322-527D-469B-926E-30B955D8AA94.jpeg

This pic was taken at my favourite beach club Columbia, Limassol. Although quite pricy if one spends all day tanning, dining and swimming there, it is most relaxing.

8C6DAB27-133D-431A-9857-D756D8EDB1FD.jpeg

Another feature of Cyprus and the reason why this princess of London has moved here, is meeting and instantly falling for @jacklimberis. Love truly happens when one leasts expects it, I’m looking forward to our adventures together <3.

C10A091D-E47A-4960-93D0-87F233D4E598.jpeg

This pic was taken at another special place called Sea You Beach Bar, Paphos where one can enjoy sundowners whilst looking at the most spectacular sun sets.

A special word of thanks to @pandamama for encouraging me to write these posts and to @starkerz for supporting me.

On my way out now to buy some fish for my post on @cookwithus competition. Today is the first day of their competition and I wish them luck for this wonderful initiative in bringing the community together to cook and share their ideas.

Thanks for reading:)
@lesbento

Sort:  

Welcome to Cyprus @lesbento - lovely having you here - until the next adventure in Thailand

Beautiful photos! Also excited to start our adventure, baby.

Thanks baby, can’t wait xx

Your blog is just ammazing!

The water looks stunning and it's so lovely to read about you following your heart and making the big move to Cyprus. I can't wait to see what you made with the fish @lesbento.

Thx @loveself. Looking forward to meeting you in Thailand.

Thanks for sharing your story and showing us some of beautiful Cyprus.

Also, thank you for your participating in our @cookwithus contest! Looking forward to your entry!

Thx @offoodandart. Uploading my post for the cooking competition shortly.

Wonderful! Will check out your post.

Looks so lovely! Looking forward to following your adventures in Cyprus :)

Hi @kaisajohanna, welcome to Steem!

Welcome sis, looking forward to dinner @lesbento

Enjoy Cyprus Lesley - and look forward to your future blogs as you travel to new places

Thanks sis xx

nice, have a good day

nice, looks like you were having a good time there!
Cyprus is definitely on my schedule when it comes to holiday plans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77