You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Depressed? Should I do something?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

You live with your parents, maybe you don't need them. Perhaps you are supporting yourself and paying your part. Let's assume you don't need them. I am parent. I would find my existence a lot less meaningful if suddenly I didn't have my son around. You are important.

Often there are activities that are beneficial to the emotional well being even though at first it might seem uncomfortable at first. Our habits create a comfort zone. Yet you must get out of that comfort zone in order to improve yourself.

You could grow some of your own food. Take a course in something you have never done before and discover yourself. Start something!

Sort:  

I sometimes find it hard to talk to my parents. Im different from them and they dont understand me in lots of decisions i make. Maybe im thinking things too much. I just came frome the date with the girl and all I was thinking about was coming here to read the Posts again :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55