You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lab-Grown Meat Without The Need For Live Animals - The Future Of Food ?!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi to Everybody! Mr @SirWinchester... hope you are fine too! Cool post and a little quote in here, I started in a natural way, two month ago to eat no more meat... Just couldn't, it was not forced, was natural and my body just asked for it. I think that we, all, (you, me and he and she are descendents from different alien races) and some have a blood, some others other, One kind of body, etc, etc..and some needs meat and others not. More than a cultural matter I think is genetical... By the way if I can choose, I could like not to eat meat... but somethings escapes from us. And nowadays Y back to eat meat again... No guilt, no nothing, not even think it's wrong. Just a sense...

Sort:  

Interesting! Thanks for sharing your views. Yes I agree with you, sometimes it's just a natural urge not to eat meat because our body doesn't really need it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59