What about my internal monologue?!

in #life6 years ago

Someone I met in a hostel in Nishikawaguchi said that it would be funny to read a running commentary of my internal monologue..

I thought that was a bit weird really. What did they mean.. did they expect me to somehow know what their version of my internal monologue is and write that down? Should I just write it continuously forever or would it just be for that period of time I knew them? Why should I write it anyway? What was it about my internal monologue that made them want to read it? If they knew it was worth writing down were they reading my mind? Can they hear me now? Answer meeeee!! Did I even speak to them in the first place or were they just able to inject their side of the conversation into my mind? Was it just a dream? Had I invented them? Who were they?

Best crack on really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41