Your eyes and Sweet lips

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have seen a lot of girls talk about me, IMG_20171121_121758_516.jpg
I have thought to myself what exactly are they talking about, I see them smiling and looking at me, so most times I just wonder
But I think I can't always sit and watch them talk I need to hear that little gossip.
On this very day guess what I did! I walked up to them;
hey pretty ladies how are you doing?
Fine they responded and I said, what's the gossip about?
They said well we just love 2 things about you. I said wow, what could that be and they responded, your eyes and Sweet lips. I just laughed and said but you haven't tested my lips before how come you already it's sweet and they said, just a look at it tells.
Do you think so?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67