Farmer-The hard worker(Portrait)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

c22d1563-575c-4315-9512-1036554feec8.jpeg


Farmer is the people,who contribute his life for the building nation having an very ordinary and frustrated life
Canon EOS 700D
Bongaon,West Bengal,India


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Certainly not ordinary or boring in the slightest. Im getting quite used to my style of farming.

You may be educated or well planned ,But,before ,even now ,lots of ordinary people have no ideas about farming in comfortably @biffybirdcam

Before this year.. I had no clue at all. Hard work can go a long way. Persistence. The key is not stopping. You must continue to fight no matter what. For the first year of farming in my life, I enjoy it.

I am glad to have found places like Steemit for ideas and inspiration for food plants, and am fortunate to be situated where I am in life.

I pray a lot. Take care.

That's a nice shot! Like the message, too!

@leohira ,farmers work really hard and your image is an example of that , this person in the image is working in paddy field under the hot sun .you created a good frame.

Yes,you understand what it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74