You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eroding our Purchasing Power

in #life6 years ago

I see your point and agree with you. The worse of it all is that we, I mean the most of the people, we are not ready for a change like that. Don't get me wrong, I'm a sagitarian I love changes. But everytime I've tried to talk about cryptocurrencies with someone who doesn't know about it, he or she shout me out. Maybe it's my social milieu, or something like that. I've hope you're right, and we just need a reminder. But also, I wish that everyday someone else get to know more about cryptos and fall in love for it by understanding how it work and the potential of it all.

I'm kind of new of it all. But I truly liked your post. Thanks for sharing and bye!Logo-50.png
Sort:  

leodelara, I resonate well with your way of thinking. Most people are afraid of change and therefore feel uncomfortable about cryptos. I believe that the world will benefit hugely by using cryptos instead of fiat. Of course, this transition will take a great deal of time.

Unfortunately, I think that's true @carolynseymour. But I' hope if we talk about it, learn more about as we pass on what we learned, maybe, just maybe, it's going to be a little bit faster. But it's nice to see there are those who think alike.

Thank you for your comment.Logo-50.png

You're welcome.

Once you get into cryptos, it becomes the only thing you want to talk about. kkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79