You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spewnami!!

in #life6 years ago

Funny how the sympathy flows, if it was the good lady on the receiving end, you would have to offer sounds of condolence. when it is you, all you get is sounds of laughter.
Wait until No 2 grows up a bit and it is No 3 you are nursing, then there will be 3 hyenas laughing at you

Sort:  

I have told you before, categorically there will be no number 3!! hehe

I think I might have laughed when it happened to the good lady before. oops!

I would be game for that!!

Which Monastery would you like your mail addressed to?
When shit happens I don't care what you thought of, it is going to hit the fan
Even the quick snip has been known to fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48