You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billy Says

in #life7 years ago

You are cheating, you are getting the benifits of being a grand parent before you are old enough.
Aren't other peoples kids fun, and come out with some great sayings and doings.
I enjoyed your yarn greatly.
I was 11 before I had to wear shoes every day to school, so I sympathize with Billy.

Sort:  

Ah! I will let Billy know that there are other's that have endured the forced shoe plight, ha ha!

Well, I have always been referred to as old beyond my years, so maybe I am actually around grandparent age after all! Glad you enjoyed the Billy tale, he really is a character, and I am pretty blessed to be surrounded by a whole passel of great kids. There is never a lack of entertainment for sure, just in the sayings department alone, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67