Sort:  

We don't need religion. Not anymore. I know in my heart all humans are born knowing right from wrong. For at least the big things like murder and theft.

We know not to do things because we don't want those things to happen to us. But just because we know it does not mean some won't do it.

A long time ago organized religion served a valuable purpose for society to grow. But today we know much more and can actually find answers that don't involve blind trust in ancient texts.

Thanks for reading

I fully agree with you on that one! :)

(note that you can trade ancient texts with recent texts as well ^^ )

I rewrote my reply 4 times.

I love you

oh man. I was really drunk when I wrote that. umm. yea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85