You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.40 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

Every time I see your digital detox post, I think about taking a break and walk. And guess what? Every time, I don't :p

Sort:  

And every time, I am glad it reaches people like you who at least get this on their radar and give it thought.

I like that you do that and keep telling me so also..... This may be the most important series I do on here, I keep saying, just for these reasons.

Thank you man, for always commenting and keeping me in the loop with feedback.

  • a 10 min. break is at least a good thought process / start!!

I fully agree. The problem is the motivation for breaking when you are deep inside solving a hard problem :)

In case you pass by online even though on wkends, you try and stay offline, I am giving you a #DigitalDetox reminder since E. #41 is going up in 5 mins buddy!!

(:

Too late, am just back from my trip :)

Welcome back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20