You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I Will Show You A Picture of What I Did Today (Doesn't that sound exciting!)

in #life7 years ago

I think it's short-sighted to do things like that just to maximise curation rewards. Nobody is going to want to use a platform like that.

Ironically, curation rewards come purely in the form of vesting shares. That means curators, of all people, should be doing what's best for the platform. It's in their own best interest! WTF?

Sort:  

I swear I'm in an upvoting war with a cricket!

Kind of strange for a cat and a cricket to be communicating. The world must have lost its darn mind!

Your show of force was formidable but completely unnecessary, cat.

I have no quarrel with you, but observe that I, too, can increase my voting weight by one per cent.

hehehehehehehehehehehe I yield sir I yield. take my petty vote as a sign of such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65