PURPOSE: HOW TO DISCOVER YOURSELF AND LIVE A FULFILLED LIFE

in #life8 years ago

What is purpose? Purpose is the original intention for the creation of a thing. I am living a fulfilled life because I have discovered my assignment on earth. If you don’t know the purpose for your life, you will be experimenting.The greatest tragedy in life is not death but a life without purpose According to Myles Munroe, a Bahamian Evangelical Christian evangelist .
I discovered my purpose for living when I was facing a crisis in my life. I came from a polygamous home and I knew how it is to grow in the hand of a step mother. I did not feel the impact of a biological mother. I graduated from high school .I had to go for apprenticeship for me to learn printing and be able to put food on the table. During the period I found pleasure in buying inspiration book ,motivation tape messages and read about success stories. I discovered that I have passion for speaking, writing and inspiring people. I love to listen to people’s problems and provide solution to them.

PRAYER: The key to freedom is knowledge. The key to knowledge is knowledge of the truth. The key to the truth is the manufacturer. It is only God that can tell you who you really are. Every other person is guessing. When you buy a product and you do not read the manuals, you are only experimenting. The products that has the potentials to perform twelve functions could be limited to four functions by your ignorance of not reading the manual.Ninety percent of what you need is in the manufacturer's book you never read. It is when you read the bible pray and ask God that the Holy Spirit reveal it to you. When you are old He will give you back your dream. When you are young, He gives you a vision. A vision is a dream you can actualize in your life time

CRISIS: You can discover yourself when you are going through a crisis. God allows crisis to enable you to think and unlock your potentials. When you are facing a problem, or when you have tried so hard to achieve your goal and it seems. you ‘re not getting there or the project you are working on failed, do not give up because you are closer than you think. It means you need to re-plan re-think on what you are working on.

PASSION: You get to know who you are by what you find pleasure in doing. Nobody can do what you were born to do because you have a unique finger print. You are a champion right from the day you were born. I mean things you don’t struggle with. A fish was created to swim, and a bird to fly. There is an area of gifting you were born with that makes you dangerous. Your gift will make room for you in the world. People will pay you for it.You may love singing, dancing ,writing, cooking painting,flying,reading. Tiger Woods narrated that his interest in the golf began during his childhood. He once remarks in the sun sport news paper (as a kid I turned our living room into chipping area. I hit top shots off the carpet over the coffee table). Years after tiger woods’ became the world’s number one golfer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55