Why the variable of time need to be deteleted out of schedule ?

in #life6 years ago

Zha liangyong once said that "What the hell is love ? Why it can disturb and distract a man so much that he can neglect his life ?"(问世间情为何物?直叫人生死相许
I want to work in a way which is independent of time, and I want I can work exactly with out considering the time. I hope I can achieve my goal and fulfill myself without getting to know what time it is and working to forget day and night. I believe everyone has got different biological clocks and it is not necessary for everyone to walk together. We should work in a tract which is independent of time. Which means to dwell into the working mode and enjoy the happiness.

I want to separate the variable time t out of my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33