You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 002 - RECIPE - Best thing since sliced bread: Part 1

in #life6 years ago

Looks good! I have a hard time finding the keto bread that's not eggy.
I will have to give it a try, I have made a Keto soul bread before it was not too bad. I made it with a vanilla protein powder instead of an unflavoured powder, it was excellent for french toast.

Sort:  

Yum! I'm currently experimenting with flavored/dessert breads as well!

This is a very neutral bread. Great for sandwiches!

Well, you'll have to search that one up.. Keto Soul Bread, just use the vanilla flavored protein powder. My hubby was trying to eat that bread with heavy whipping cream like it was cake! 😅
Sandwiches I don't miss too much, it's toast I missed the most. I also missed cereal but I recently found Pro Granola (not actual granola) on Amazon, I eat it with Milkadamia (macadamia milk) OMG my new favorite!!

Oo i loveeee sandwichessss <3 haha

CEREAL! I have a great recipe!! More like granola, I eat it with a chia yogurt mix.. BEST THING EVER! I'll share the recipe someday! super easy to do!

I look forward to seeing that post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42