Chemical Attacks Hit US Cities

in #life6 years ago

Chemical attacks have hit across the United States. This is my latest piece for Redacted Tonight -


If you liked this video, check out my new podcast "Common Censored" HERE or on Spotify and Stitcher.

Sort:  

Govt infused water anyone?

Where are they now? no more hot sauce in purse I take it?

MMMmmmmmm, eehhhhhhh, fuck it. I'm just going to upvote it, watch it in the morning because I'm too damn tired to keep me peepers open at the moment. I know you're good for my upvote Lee, keep kickin' em in the balls (all of 'em, every one of those corporate motherfuckers :)

I can really relate to this sentiment

I loved this segment when I saw it in the full episode this weekend. Pointing out the ways that Americans are hurt by chemicals is a really good idea when our government lies about chemical attacks elsewhere to "justify" their imperialist adventures abroad. It's also worth noticing that the US has killed hundreds if not thousands of Syrian civilians with drone bombs. It's extremely clear that the US's interest in destroying the Syrian government has nothing to do with how many Syrian civilians have died.

This Mr. Gumby at least could see the wall. You have a genuine hard task of awakening chem'ed Gumbies that do not want to see… one by one. Keep fighting, @leecamp, you are doing it in an unforgettable way!

everyone has Glyphosate (roundup) in their blood...it is a depressant absorbing magnesium so tryptophan will not transition to serotonin in your body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43