You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DAY-3 REGRETS?! GOOD OR BAD?

in #life6 years ago

How you let regret affects you depends on you. If we regret something, we should learn from and it and move forward. Allow yourself to feel these kinds of things so you will learn how to deal with them. Don't let it consume you. Don't let it control you.

Sort:  

Interesting ... Some people find it hard to forgive themselves. And it's one thing I've learnt .I can say forgiving ones self also helps

Indeed. I still have that kind of attitude of not forgiving myself because I tend to be a perfectionist. Only when you take out pride in the equation then it would become easier.

Interesting ,I just learnt something new. Pride is also a reason people find it hard to forgive themselves

Thank you very much @leeart your involvement is really appreciated .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52