You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch with mum, and everything else I've eaten today

in #life6 years ago

Mom looks great! Retirement is treating her well. Those food would be something my mom would love except the tuna. She does not eat meat and fish but eats eggs. I hope that skateboard is clean lol! Scruffy realky needs the haircut.

Sort:  

Thanks @leeart 😁

No meat and fish sounds quite tough, it's good that your mum still does the eggs though - got to find that protein from somewhere.

Next week or the week after is haircut time for the scruffy dog I think, she will be very happy for it!

I've read about people filling a shot glass of this stuff In the morning and consuming it daily.

Do you mean the apple cider? Have you tried it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36