Hello! I want to tell the story from your boyfriend. as he met me and started Dating me.

in #life7 years ago

"Fell in love with a girl but didn't know how to approach her because we had a age difference of 8 years.
Didn't know how she will behave.
People are not all the same and perfect and to each cheloveku need the right approach.
I could not be the courage to write to her.
We were written off.
But at one point, thought about it and decided, maybe this is my destiny.
And no matter how we have a difference in years.
Matter what the man himself inside.
I wrote to her, offered to walk , I sat and thought that she will refuse.
But no, she agreed.
And we went for a walk .
On the first day of our trip we spoke about what comes to mind.
I wanted to come closer but she moved away from me.
And every day is getting closer and closer.
Then I wanted to take her hand but failed.
And our first kiss I will remember for always.
And at one point we were in the camps.
I podoshol to her and gently whispered to you my little girl.
And she said Yes."

Sort:  

nice couple and stay be happy together.
Veryy very great wishes for your relationship .
For only @ledygaga25
From @kings-empire

nice story

It will still be continued

Congratulations @ledygaga25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79