You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It’s Never Too Late To Start Setting Goals

in #life7 years ago

hello hello beautiful woman is a pleasure to say hello today I can read your message society marks us with only patterns of conduct to follow which often removes your essence as a person leaving what you want to be or converirte.asi spends his life trying to show In a society for accepted things and many times you feel frustrated when you do not succeed. Your expression is similar to my philosophy of life. It is never too late to start doing what I really like. No matter what society thinks or says they do not pay your bills. .
regards
I invite you to read my post please and vote to know how I am doing.
Takecare.

Sort:  

Thank you for a really meaningful comment. I totally agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35