You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New World Order | For Beginners

in #life8 years ago

I watched that documentary a long time ago and is well worth a watch!

I don't believe everything you stated since your going by the Georgia guide stones (think that's what they're called) which could just be an expensive hoax or Ted Turner :)
If it's in the documentary I am sorry for repeating but like I said saw long time ago. Are you familiar with the New World Order promised to the Jews in a 1940 N.Y. Times post ?

Did you know the pyramid on US money can also be found atop of the Israeli Supreme Court

Don't get me wrong I believe people can tell themselves whatever they want but are you aware of the Jewish belief that non Jews stole the word HUMAN and therefor all non Jews are BEAST.... hense why some refer to themselves as the "chosen ones" and believe non Jews are here to serve them... Of course I am not saying all Jews believe or follow that mentality but never the less it is Jewish beliefs.

Too much to say so I will leave it at that before I really babble on, but I will follow and look forward to more of your content. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31