You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FACEBOOK - Your therapist-in-a-box

in #life7 years ago

First of all, I am amazed by your opinions for facebook. Second, I laugh because natamaan ako. I'm a drama queen. haha. But I am mature enough to limit myself using facebook. Even though we have freedom to express our thoughts, you're right that our words define for who we are, so my idea is to just post my emotion privately where I'm the only one that see and later, delete when I'm okay. But now I have Steemit. Steemit is more important than bragging everything on facebook and posting emotions. I have a Facebook but to connect friends and family in private messaging. There are times I post pictures there to update my relatives who are faraway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45