Introducing myself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

[I had to make another account I lost the pw to learninvestchan]

Anything but average. Born into a cycle of brokenness, Lack of financial knowledge,struggling, single parent home but don't get me wrong my mom did everything I saw as her best! Fast forward im a 25 year old mother of 1 beautiful 5 year old son , massage Therapist, candle enthusiast, creative ! I swore to myself and received many prophecy over my life that I would be the one to break "cycle" I'd be the one to do "better " in my family ! So far , so good! I'm definitely not wealthy but I'm smart! I'm encouraged and I'm determined and I have everything it takes to be [successful; having achieved my own measure & exceeded my own standards of completion & goals , acquired what I feel was destined for me ] , I am in alignment with where I'm going, Where I currently am and definitely where I used to be because that person I was layed the foundation for me to appreciate every blessing coming my way. I'm a listener , I'm a learner, a teacher!i am a hopeful and faithful woman. I am a friend an aunt , a mom , a daughter , a cousin , a neice , a granddaughter. I am everything I never thought I could be. I'm everything I never knew I wanted to be. I am success I am wealth I am winning I am strong I am dependable I am everything promised to me in life #introduceyourself #alignlife#alignprosperity

Sort:  

Hey there , how are you doing ?
It is great to have you join us here in the steemit community, we are glad you are part of this successful community, I hope you have a great time here , would be looking forward to reading more of your posts.
Hey you can follow my page and check out my post , I'm sure you would like them
Wecolme again . Have a great Time here

Thanks for the welcome and I definitely will checkout your page

Congratulations @learninvest-chan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You welcome @learninvest-chan .just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

wellcome

iam new please follow me

Hey! I'm new too !

welcome to steemit @learninvest-chan
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

👌🏾 Thanks for the follow

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Thank you! Im going.to follow you!

As you describe yourself, so i would describe my self..
God! you really resonate in me.. I'd love to be that good in writing

Wow ! Thank you so much! I used to write stories as a child and I've always loved to I just didn't much as a teen or now as an adult but I'm surely getting back into it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55