Finally Resolved Heroku Django Problems Learn Guitar Webnsite and Materials should be public by end of this week by next Sunday!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone here is the django site I finally got working on heroku.Had some problems figuring out django and heroku or AWS but found a good template that resolved my issues. Still having some trouble with the database but should have learnguitars site ready very soon/

https://enigmatic-retreat-28299.herokuapp.com/


Lots of cool things people could learn. If you want to make free public domain/unlicensed material let me kow and I'd love to support you if you meet my publishing and content standards.

Steem really is an amazxing place. Glad to be part of such a cool and innovative community. Seems like it has already affected my world, can't imagine how it will affect out world in the next few years and as time advances toward infinity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78