You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit SAVE LIVES? This BABY Needs Your Help! Week 4: $32 Raised from Steemit So Far. (PLEASE UPVOTE & RESTEEM)

in #life7 years ago

I followed you, resteemed and upvoted this. I'm thinking of setting up some kind of system to make it better for things like this. Steemit can be better to raise money without going to GoFundMe. If you hold your money in steem, it can be worth more by the time they cash out in gfm plus the cut they take. Let me know if you have any ideas. thanks :-)

Sort:  

Yeah I agree, I don't like that GoFundMe takes a certain % out. Unfortunately, they don't have a BTC wallet or a Steemit account yet which would make it much easier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43