500+ followers! Thank you all! + 2 album recommendations!

in #life7 years ago

Hey beautiful Steemians!

Just noticed that I've passed 500 followers on Steemit. Thank you very much! Your support means a lot to me.

502followers-steemit.png

Still dealing with health and real life issues, so blogging still has to take a backseat unfortunately. But I try to stay positive, some day some doctor has to be able to figure out whats wrong and fix me :-P

In the meantime, I would like to recommend you some music. Two albums that recently got released, and they are both pure fire! I've been playing both multiple times since they got released, and thought some of you might like them too :)

First album is Grieves new record, Running Wild. This sounds amazing. Great production and Grieves vocals are just amazeballs. I've been a Grieves fan for the last 6 or so years, and he always puts out serious quality.

Second album is from a collective I hadn't heard of until this week, BROCKHAMPTON. They got some great talent in their group and their latest album, SATURATION II, is filled with great lyricism. A mate tipped me about them, and I must say I'm impressed and will keep an eye out for more stuff from them.

And again, thank you all for your amazing support! Have a great weekend people! Steem on!

xoxo
leanvix

Sort:  

Congrats 😊

Congrats on the follower base :)

Thank you! :)

that feeling 🙃
I also got 60+ followers in 7 days..
hard work pays huh?
and nice people here 😁

Congrats!

Nice post, very beneficial for us, follow me @ryzal.valendzo and will follow back. Thank you

congratulacion

Congratulations!

Thank you :)

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leanvix.

Free limited resteem service
@leanvix Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to

  • Follow us @predict-win
  • Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem

How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired

  • send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

awesome my bro great achievement
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48