You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boy Ardi, who smoked 40 cigarettes a day, remember him? That's what happened to him.

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad there was a happy ending for Ardi.
Its crazy to see such young kids smoking cigarettes. We don't see any of that in our society (where I'm from) so it just looks so strange.
Nice post. Well put together.

Sort:  

I support you in this. I myself during school years indulged in smoking while my father did not wean, and for this kid I had already heard for a long time and was surprised that at that time he started smoking such a quantity of cigarettes a day, and I am glad that he at the moment everything is good and the fact that he was able to do what many people did and could not.

I remember that baby

I think that many people remember him, and now probably not many will be able to recognize him after such life-long changes.

I agree. His transformation is really incredible. Its definitely a good thing

Now his life has changed for the better, the love of parents and the motivation of himself has changed his life for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46