You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin, BernieSanders and RandomWhale oh my!!! A Steem Failure?

in #life6 years ago

Interesting and thought provoking piece.

I tend to keep out of the politics here but agree that without a hefty SP a persons voice is drowned out by the wake of the whales.

@barge kinda gets it right to my mind ~ fear of scarcity kinda skews perception. I will keep on keeping on and hope that somehow/someday/someway what I have to say adds value to others and a few quid in my piggybank!

xox

Sort:  

I wish I could keep out of politics lol. Mostly I stay away from politics but I've noticed that eventually the ignored politics are the ones that end up infringing on my rights.

I think you just have to let the voice and idea inside resonate. I think we all have something to offer someone else. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66