Not Just Pretty Pictures

in #life6 years ago

b3cc6c12-979b-434d-bd44-ec6f84568e78.jpeg


I am an artist/writer/lightworker and my work is a cohesive effort to help raise consciousness. Our world is a magnificent creation which requires respect and harmony to thrive. Aspects of humanity that undermine the fragile balance need to be healed through conscious awareness - this is my purpose. Conspiracy theorists are slated for being mad but true madness is not questioning the status quo. All is not as it seems. xox


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Our world is a magnificent creation which requires respect and harmony to thrive.

I agree with the magnificent creation.....but respect and harmony?

The living world is based on principles of no respect and competition.
Not particularly nice, but no less true...
( I like hippies by the way, just couldn't eat a whole one!!)
😂😂

Interesting point.

I guess by respect and harmony I mean balance and natural order. It is true that nature can be cruel but there is an underlying order which doesn't include toxic pesticides, excess immunizations, fracking, deforestation, wanton greed et al.

Hippies come in all shapes and sizes like hippos :)

xox

You eat hippo's?. A whole one?..Weirdo.

:) Gotta larf!

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81