I've Been!!!

in #life6 years ago

I've been torn down for so long...
I've been in a dark place that everyone called home...
I've been laying on the floor looking how the walls falls down...
I've been lying to myself being so self-indulgent...
I've been crying lonely in a corner looking through at my thoughs...
I've been miserable because you're not here by my side...

I've been hitting all the walls and doors, letting me see like a stupid and dumb...
I've been yelling all the sadness words that listed in my head...
Everytime I remember you're not here by my side...
I've been scared 'cause I don't know what to do...
My heart is crying tears of blood...
I'll be waiting for you to come again...

I've been confused with my mind perceptions...
And then I'm feeling like I'm gonna die of pain...
Until I remember you're not here anymore...

I've been broken for so long...
But now I'm building me inside...
All that I used to be...
Screaming, trembling and crying...
Soon I'm gonna be laughing...
I'm gonna say goodbye to all my sad days...
And I'll have to say hello to my happy days...
My life will take a turn, Of that I'm sure...

-Lismar Gómez-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46