How to get two jobs and NO life!

in #life6 years ago

Ok... Hello again Steemians People!

Sorry the delay but my life became a crazy thing these days and I think it's gonna be that way for a long time ahead.
I started a new job, well, I have two jobs right now, half time in the first one, and a full- time in the other, yes, I'm
working 13 hours per day and I wanna talk to you about that...

I wake up at 5:30 a.m, get ready for start my day, do my breakfast, take a shower, I get dress up, make up routine, and take
a walk to my first work at a Clinic (I'm a Cardiologyst assistant), running up and down the whole morning, we attend more
than 20 patients per journal...

Then at 12:00 O' clock I walk near to 5 blocks again to my other work (Where I serve a Pharmacy, hand over the medicines to
the clients, organize the shelves, more of running around), laughs and chattering for a while...

My day ends at 20:00, luckily I live in front of the pharmacy and I can go walking back to my house it's literally cross the
avenue.

Well, that's my life right now, that's the life I must to live to barely survive in my country, land of dispare and sadness,
but I don't let the stress and crazyness let me down, everyday I wake up with the same positivist energy...

Let me know how it's your day, I'm the only one crazy around here?

22007814_1536381966409627_4185699661934126456_n.jpg

If you wanna follow me, you can do it, right here: https://www.instagram.com/lbrigl/?hl=es-la

Oh! almost forgot...
I'm pretty excited because we're at 10 days to start the Fifa World-Cup Russia 2018, tell me, What's is your team?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46