You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Grow Up

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Well my dear friend one of the best advice received from one customer (Dr.) in Germany , said : “ in order to keep a clean mind focus on the positive thing’s in life ; the more attention u give to negative things (illness,etc) the more it will affect u .”

Sort:  

Well check this out, wassup Abel?? Est. 15 in the house! Yesterday you released your first article which, by the way, was rewarded nicely. 👍🏿 Congratulations. And now you’re right back over here doing some engaging—do I know how to recruit or what?! kidding - kidding

That dr. Sounds like a wise person, thanks for sharing some wisdom with us. Eh, how much time did you spend in Germany? I won’t be going back to the states for over another year but I want to take a German Shepherd home with me, I’m a big fan and always have been, never got one straight from Germany though. You wouldn’t happen to have any connects over there like that would you? Thank you, sir.

Eh, great to hear from you @lazarabel! Thanks for stopping by here and dropping me a line. Talk to you soon.

I have some connections there in Germany but I wouldn't count on them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56