TRUE DEFINITION OF FRIENDSHIP

in #life7 years ago

lekanakinde_BYHv4balxU6.jpg

She messaged her friend saying am in need of money, my dad is sick and I have no money for his treatment.

Her friend said ok my dear friend, just call me after 10am, she called her but her phone was off. She kept calling over and over again, after few hours she went to search for another friend(Male) who can help her with the treatment fee. But he requested for sex before he can help her, she politely declined and returned home and found a bag of medications near her mother's pillow and she was sleeping.

She asked her brother and he said your friend came and collected the prescriptions and brought these pills, she just went out not long ago" she smiled and with tears in her eyes she went out to search for her friend, and when she found her and asked where have you been, I have been calling you since but your phone was switched off?

Her friend replied: "I sold my phone and bought the medications for your dad"

A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED.

Again l ask.....COULD THIS BE YOU?

Note:- This world would be a better place for us to live if we all assist one another in times of need.

PLEASE MEET SOMEONE'S NEED TODAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43