Sort:  

Hahh, exact analysis lawrence,

I don't know about other region of the world but here in my side "Indian region" it is can fit perfectly.

In the philippines it's not just 14 missed call. Your wife will always calls you 14 times every hour. Hahaha :D

goes the same way in Europe too :)

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Yes this is true..
This tell how life works.
This reminds me all phase in life 😄

very right where we are like that too

Lol. Very funny. Well it is because ladies love to talk sometimes.

Hahahahahaha...i havent really thought about a statistics ad this for once in my life .and you are 99% correct the 1% is the probability of it to vary bwteeen this parties involved and its really a low probability. Boy to mom might vary in the sense that if the boy is the only son and child it can be way longer than expected but on realistic basis,you are right

haha ... that is in your post very true

Geez this is brilliant @lawrenceho84. I love it

According to my experience, when I called my dad, I used to speak to him only ten minutes, then continued to my mom about twenty minutes, then to my little sister ten minutes and then to my little brother about twenty minutes, so I have made a phone call to my dad totally 1 hour....😊

Lol....but .....but the duration of call from boy mom is longer than boy to boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39