Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Your points are quite acceptable for classifying these as the 15 most beautiful villages on earth. The only problem is that you are limiting your scope to only the villages in the advanced world. There are many villages in Africa that will compete favourably too.

However thanks for opening my eyes to the uniqueness of these villages.

Where is this? I love how they have designed it with the moat!

There are lots of beautiful villages in Africa. This beauty rating is for European villages alone.

is it a real place?

Shirakawa-Go, Japan village some of the most beautiful architecture I've seen!

#8 in the Netherlands, WOW! Such gorgeous places, some I’ve never heard of before!!

That is totally jaw dropping stuff.

Great villages! never seen villages as beautiful as these....thank you for sharing. Followed you already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00