WASTE OF TIME ?

in #life6 years ago

We are so busy dealing with our problems everyday, with negative people… Or, we don’t really focus on what really matters!?


Source

I mean , when did you last spend your morning with your best friend, or your sister/brother at an old cafeteria just talking about how blessed you are?
I always find myself thinking about ways of handling all the daily tasks I have and I forget about the beautiful part and the fun.

3 THINGS THAT ARE TRULY A WASTE OF TIME:

  • Doing things that makes you unhappy
  • Being SAD
  • Complaining

Please, change your attitude and use your time in a way that makes you happy.
Save time for the people that deserve it and people you care about!

Don’t forget to upvote , follow & talk with me

All the best!
Lavi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52