You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE After LOSING My Job and My PURSUIT to FREEING Myself from the MATRIX Part 1

in #life6 years ago

Bro! losing your job is an opportunity! For my it was the final push to try things that i fear to try before... I know my situation is different because i don't have a family but, I think is better to stop thinking for a while and feel... what makes you happy?
and once you found out, flow towards it... don't try going against the current because you think you have to go somewhere... if is too difficult is not meant to be...
I'm not sure if its your reality but if you live in the states, canada or any first world country and you own your house you have a huge advantage... you can rent it and live almost anywhere in latin america or south east asia in beautiful natural places with maybe less than what you would get from your rent... or sell the house and buy a bunch of houses...
Economic reality changes tremendously from country to country...
Anyway... I hope my words bring a little light to your world!
Good luck!

Sort:  

Your words brought light to mine.
I'm just a college student. Not sure where my life will go from here. I feel empty most times and the depression wont spare me a glance. A heartbreak just made matters worse. I think I need some time alone for introspection. Thanks for your comment @lavidaesunviaje. At least ive come this far in life, that's something. Its not as If I'm bad at my program; its just my emotions and disappoints and dissatisfaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74