Money Rose flower

in #life6 years ago

Finally, my money flower has been completed....now I need to wait until the 14th Feb 2018 (Valentines Day) to give a surprise for my beloved wife as her Valentines day present :)

I have used RM190 to make this money flower. The reason I want to make this flower money is because, every year she kept saying "don't waste money on the real flowers; after 1 week the real flower will dry". So this year, I give money rose; she can spend the money after the Valentines day.....sure she will happy :)
"One stone killed two birds"....hahahahha..

Side view
IMG_20180205_160906.jpg

Top view
IMG_20180205_160859.jpg

Sort:  

i would like to learn how to do it.

Okay no problem.... click this link https://steemit.com/life/@lautenglye/paper-flower got the steps by steps. Hope you get it :) all the best my friend :)

Thank you so much, i will try!

hope you enjoy the accomplishment :)

wow so excited and beautiful idea I think

thanks @aggamun.....I thinks so.....hahahhaha :)

Great idea 😃 I hope she's impressed by your creativity!

thanks....I hope so..... :)

Thanks for sharing. Nice channel

Clever! She'll love it!

thanks....I hope she like it....hahhahah

Clever, every problem has a solution, all we have to do is find the best one to meet our need. Best.

well said @dougj34.....hahahhahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00