Brotherly LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Videos of my youngest son cross the bouncing bridge at playground... At first his was unable to cross the bridge with few attempts.

Fail 1st attempt

Fail 2nd attempt

Later on his brother came to help :) I manage to capture the brotherly love moment :)

Sort:  

awesome video....sharing is caring

indeed...thanks you

awesome....videos of brotherly love :)

thanks my friend :)

you are welcome my friend :)

@lautenglye brotherly love sound cool. nice post buddy

thanks for your comment @samest :)

well done lautenglye, once again!

thanks dude...again and again hehehehe :)

of course! You're rocking it!

Your video made me laugh, every honor, you deserve following.

that's great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79