You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perusing down Memory and Lane

in #life6 years ago

Waiting at tables is an essential experience in life. I learned so much when doing that. To answer your question, oh man, that list is a long one :)).

  • I worked on fields for a few years.
  • went in the army for one
  • construction sites
  • film studios
  • plumbing
  • waiting/bartending
  • direct sales
  • textile industry
  • grey area, God's medicine promoting team ;).
  • e-commerce
  • warehousing
  • goods delivery
  • factory worker
  • car dealer
  • a lot of other things I am not comfortable sharing :P.

Damn, I am pretty old for my age :)))!

Sort:  

I feel like that at times too brother, but I think that is a life well lived, thats all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44