You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 influential business books you need to read to be successful

in #life6 years ago

That's a good list of books, I relisten the first title at every 3 weeks or so. Tried a few times to read Art of war, but never made it to the end though 😋.
Now I am curious about the 5th title in your list 😁, thank you for that.
I will also add to this list another three titles I do believe are quite esențial, especially in this age.

  • Entrepreneur Revolution: How to develop your entrepreneurial mindset and start a business that works, by Daniel Priestley
    A book written almost ten years ago, which should be readed by any steemian because it fits perfectly with the digital age.
  • The Secrets of Power Negotiating, by Roger Dawson.
    We all negotiate every time when dealing with other people, why not doing it right?
  • Rich Dad, Poor Dad. by Robert Kiyosaki.
    I think we all know this one, but that doesn't make it less valuable
Sort:  

Hi,

Thanks for the recommendations, I have already read "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki, is one of my favorite books. I will add the others to the list :D

Have a great weekend, Laurentiu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89