I MISS YOU DAD

in #life7 years ago

My father is a man like no other, he gave me life, nurtured me, he taught me, dressed me, fought for me, shouted at me, but most importantly he loved me unconditionally.
You mean so much to me, through the good times and the bad, your understanding I have had.
The laughter we ave shared cannot be compared, you gave me strength to carry on even when all hope seems to be gone.

I thought of you today, but dat is nothing new, I Tought about you yesterday, and the days before dat too..

Your memory is a keepsake from which I'll Neva part. A gentleman at heart..
IMG10003.jpg
In loving memory of my father Late Mr O. O Okelarin.....
Continue to rest in the bosom of the lord almighty, till we meet to part no more.... MISS YOU DAD😢😢😢

Sort:  

Sorry but this post is not well developed. Sit up

Aiit sir...... Tnks

Take heart my dear. It is well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29