You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closing the Door on 15 Years of Veganism for my Health.

in #life7 years ago

The thing is right now almost everything aggravates either my IBS or IC because my bladder is all open wounds. I am eating very, very bland now only from the safe list. The amount of foods I can eat is so limited right now but I have no doubt that once my bladder heals more foods will open up. :)

Thanks for sharing your story! I had to just be honest that a lot of the things bothering me were vegan and that the only solution is to add at least fish into my diet for the time being. :)

I have some excess weight to drop off too but I know that'll happen now that I am on this diet. Even if the meds can cause weight gain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65